Skip to main content

Advancement Staff

The list of employees located below is alphabetized by last name. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have!

Nick Balcer
Major Gift Officer
Office: (517) 750-6683
Email: nick.balcer@arbor.edu

Tricia Cramer
Director of Advancement Marketing & Public Relations
Office: (517) 750-6486
Email: tricia.cramer@arbor.edu

Matt Gin
Assistant Vice President of Advancement
Office: (517) 750-6385
Email: matt.gin@arbor.edu

Ron Griffith
Special Advisor to the President – External Relations
Cell: (517) 270-4580
Email: ron.griffith@arbor.edu

Rebecca Houghton
Director of Prospect Research and Grants
Office: (517) 750-6329
Email: rebecca.houghton@arbor.edu

Sherry Keeler
Executive Assistant to Executive Vice President
Office: (517) 750-6396
Email: sherryk@arbor.edu

Lynne Markiewicz
Stewardship Coordinator
Office: (517) 750-6403
Email: lynnem@arbor.edu

Andrew Phelps
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Office: (517) 750-6569
Email: andrew.phelps@arbor.edu

Dan Vander Hill
Planned Giving Advisor MA, CGPP
Office: (517)750-6367
Email: dan.vanderhill@arbor.edu

Doug Wilcoxson
Executive Vice President
Office: (517) 750-6397
Email: doug.wilcoxson@arbor.edu