Skip to main content

President’s Cabinet

Brent Ellis

President
president@arbor.edu

Dr. Ellis has served Spring Arbor University as special assistant to the president and then vice president for university advancement, where he has been responsible for all aspects of university development, communications, alumni, external relations, SAU Foundation and SAU radio. He has also served on the university executive team.

Prior to that, Dr. Ellis served at LeTourneau University (Texas) where he created, instituted and served as dean for the Center for the Development of Christian Leadership. As dean, Dr. Ellis was commissioned to incorporate Christian leadership principles and practices into all aspects of the LeTourneau University community.

He holds a doctorate in higher education administration from Indiana University, a Master of Divinity from Asbury Theological Seminary, a master’s degree in ministry from Bethel College and a bachelor’s degree in pastoral ministry from Greenville College.

Julie Morse
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT
B.S., VIRGINIA TECH
julie.morse@arbor.edu
517.750.6348

Jon Bahr

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ENROLLMENT AND MARKETING<br>MBA, CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY

<a href=”mailto:jonathan.bahr@arbor.edu”>jonathan.bahr@arbor.edu</a><br>

Carol Green

VICE PRESIDENT FOR<br>ACADEMIC AFFAIRS/CAO<br>PH.D., TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY

<a href=”mailto:carol.green@arbor.edu”>carol.green@arbor.edu</a>

Corey Ross

VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT <br>DEVELOPMENT AND SUCCESS<br>MTS, UNIVERSITY OF NOTRE DAME

<a href=”mailto:corey.ross@arbor.edu”>corey.ross@arbor.edu</a>

M. Kimberly Rupert

CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER<br>PH.D., YALE UNIVERSITY

<a href=”mailto:kimberly.rupert@arbor.edu”>kimberly.rupert@arbor.edu</a>

Dawn Schnitkey

Vice President for Finance <br>and Administration/CFO<br>MBA, Spring Arbor University

<a href=”mailto:dawn.schnitkey@arbor.edu”>dawn.schnitkey@arbor.edu</a>

Doug Wilcoxson

Executive Vice President<br>Ph.D., North Texas University

<a href=”mailto:doug.wilcoxson@arbor.edu”>doug.wilcoxson@arbor.edu</a>