Spring Arbor University

Jackson (downtown)

Our downtown Jackson site serves adult students in south-central Michigan wishing to complete their undergraduate degrees and/or earn master’s degrees.

Start Dates

View upcoming program start dates. For those applying to an associate or undergraduate program: all admissions materials must be submitted prior to the mandatory orientation. See orientation dates below.

Degree Completion Programs

Graduate Degree Programs

Contact Information

Address:
113 W Michigan Ave, STE 201
Jackson, MI 49201
Google map it!

Phone: 800.968.0011, ext. 4000 | 517.783.1290
Email:  jackson@arbor.edu

Please send transcripts to Jonathan Kohns, Enrollment Specialist:

Address:
950 Trade Centre Way, Suite 300
Portage, MI 49002

Phone:  269.585.1160
Email: Jonathan.Kohns@arbor.edu

Hours

Monday–Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Admissions Staff

Andrew Robbins, Site Coordinator

Andrew Robbins

Andrew.Robbins@arbor.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Brandon Baum, Admissions Representativebrandon_baum_143_mb2

bbaum@arbor.edu
800.968.0011, x4015

Interests: I love to spend time with my family. I have 3 kids: Logan, Brody and Aubree. I love vacationing and traveling with them. We are a big sports family! I coach basketball here at SAU. My wife and I each grew up on a farm, so a simple lifestyle is very important to us.

Testimony: I have learned that happiness is adding value to others’ lives. I have been very fortunate to have influential people in my life like my parents and grandparents model this often. My wife and I model this for our children. Adding value to others is Christ-like; he himself said, “It is more blessed to give than to receive.”

Statement of Purpose: Life happens! I plan to meet people wherever they are in their journey and provide an energy and passion for Spring Arbor University! Spring Arbor is an easy sell for me because I wholeheartedly believe in our mission and our beliefs. Values-based learning is so beneficial once our students move on in their career. Words I live by: DO WHAT’S RIGHT and DO YOUR BEST!

 

Paul Johnson, Major Advisor

pjohnson@arbor.edu

 

Lawrence Peter, Veteran’s Admissions Representative

Lawrence.Peter@arbor.edu
517.783.1290, x4011

 

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

Comments are closed.