Spring Arbor University

Registration and Records Staff

Primary Contact

Primary Contact

Jennifer Sutton
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Jennifer.Kilbourn@arbor.edu
x1516 or 517.750.6516

Services Provided

  • Transcript request processing
  • General information
  • Records maintenance

Traditional Undergraduate Staff

Traditional Undergraduate Staff

Elaina Guenther
Graduation Audit Coordinator
Elaina.Guenther@arbor.edu
x1518 or 517.750.6518

Services Provided

  • Graduation audits for traditional undergraduate students
  • Commencement regalia coordination
  • Diploma production and mailing

Ron Hultman
Assistant Registrar
Ron.Hultman@arbor.edu
x1368 or 517.750.6368

Services Provided

  • Transfer evaluation for traditional undergraduate and online undergraduate programs
  • International student verification (PDSO)
  • Records database management

Holly Hurtado
Registration and Records Coordinator
Holly.Hurtado@arbor.edu
x1517 or 517.750.6517

Services Provided

  • Registration and changes (drop, add, withdrawal)
  • Course and classroom scheduling
  • Semester abroad registration
  • Individualized course registration
  • Grade monitoring/resolution

Leslie Paruch
Registration and Records Coordinator
Leslie.Paruch@arbor.edu
x1708 or 517.750.6708

Services Provided

  • Registration and changes for online courses (traditional undergraduate students)
  • VA Certification
  • Records requests (court orders, subpoenas, etc.)
  • Enrollment verification
  • Online course scheduling
  • Records management

Adult & Professional Staff

Adult & Professional Staff

Jan Hultman
Prior Learning Assessment Coordinator
JanH@arbor.edu
x1529 or 517.750.6529

Services Provided

  • Prior learning evaluation and processing
  • Registration and changes (drop, add, withdrawal)
  • Transfer evaluation for adult and professional BSW programs
  • Commencement information coordinator
  • Records maintenance

Rob Kingsley
Assistant Registrar: Adult & Professional
RobK@arbor.edu
x1527 or 517.750.6527

Services Provided

  • Transfer evaluation
  • Graduation audits
  • Registration and changes (drop, add, withdrawal)
  • VA Certification
  • Individualized course registration
  • Grade monitoring/resolution
  • Records database management
  • Student problem resolution

Graduate Staff

Graduate Staff

Lisa Magon
Registration and Records Coordinator: Graduate Programs
Lisa.Magon@arbor.edu
x1522 or 517.750.6522

Services Provided

  • Records maintenance
  • Registration and changes (drop, add, withdrawal)
  • Data reporting to partner organizations (NAIA, CEPI, NSC, etc.)

Cheri Manthei
Assistant Registrar: Graduate Programs
Cheryl.Manthei@arbor.edu
x1530 or 517.750.6530

Services Provided

  • Course scheduling oversight
  • Policy oversight
  • Processes and procedures management
  • Records database management
  • Student problem resolution
  • Grade monitoring/resolution

Office Administration

Office Administration

Sherri Hendrix
University Registrar
Sherri.Hendrix@arbor.edu
x1520 or 517.750.6520

Services Provided

  • Student problem resolution
  • Petition approval
  • Policy oversight
  • Process and procedure improvement oversight