Spring Arbor University

Registration and Records Staff

Staff

The primary purpose of the Office of the Registration and Records is to contribute to the mission of Spring Arbor University by fulfilling the roles of 1) guardian and steward over academic records, policy and history, 2) advisor for curriculum and academic policy development and 3) collaborator in and executor of processes and procedures that support the administration and maintenance of academic programs and educational offerings.

For General Questions and Information
Registration.Records@arbor.edu
517.750.6516

University Registrar
Sherry Hendrix
Sherri.Hendrix@arbor.edu
x1520 or 517.750.6520

Undergraduate (Traditional)

Office Secretary and Receptionist
Jennifer Sutton
Jennifer.Kilbourn@arbor.edu
x1516 or 517.750.6516

Graduation Audits
Elaina Guenther
Elaina.Guenther@arbor.edu
x1518 or 517.750.6518

Main Campus Registration
Holly Hurtado
Holly.Hurtado@arbor.edu
x1517 or 517.750.6517

Transcripts, Veterans
Leslie Paruch
Leslie.Paruch@arbor.edu
x1708 or 517.750.6708

Transfer Records
Ron Hultman
Ron.Hultman@arbor.edu
x1368 or 517.750.6368

Graduate Records Coordinator
Cheryl Manthei
Cheryl.Manthei@arbor.edu
x1530 or 517.750.6530

Graduate and Professional Studies

Prior Learning Assessment, coordinator for BSW, undergraduate graduation
Jan Hultman
JanH@arbor.edu
x1529 or 517.750.6529

Undergraduate Degree Completion programs, Degree Completion VA student support and undergraduate weekend college
Rob Kingsley
RobK@arbor.edu
x1527 or 517.750.6527

Coordinates all graduate course records
Terry McClintic
terrym@arbor.edu
x1522 or 517.750.6522