Skip to main content

Meet Your Reps

Our Admissions Representatives are here to help you through the admissions process, answer your questions about our programs, make your campus visit special, or just be there for you during this transitional period in your life.

Want to see who will be helping you with the admissions process? Use the admissions rep finder at the top of this page. If you have already spoken with your admissions rep, click on their picture below to learn more about them.

Undergraduate Admissions Reps

Sierra Chaney
Admissions Representative
Text/call: 517-750-6474
Email: sierra@arbor.edu
Instagram: @sierraSAU

Heather Greer
Admissions Representative
Text/call: 517-750-6697
Email: heather.greer@arbor.edu

Daniel Wilt

Daniel Wilt
Admissions Representative
Text/call: 517.750.6563
Email: 
daniel.wilt@arbor.edu
Instagram:
@dwilt_sau

Kaylynn Lipscombe
Admissions Representative
Text/call: 517.750.6525
Email: 
kaylynn.lipscombe@arbor.edu
Instagram:
@kaylynn_SAU

Nick Dennig
Admissions Representative
Text/call: 517.750.6607
Email: nick.dennig@arbor.edu
Instagram: @ndennigsau

Rachael Shoemaker

Rachael Shoemaker
Admissions Representative
Text/call: 517.750.6561
Email: rachael.shoemaker@arbor.edu
Instagram: @rshoemaker_sau

Alex Strickler

Alex Strickler
Admissions Representative
Text/call: 517.750.6596
Email: alexander.strickler@arbor.edu
Instagram: @big_al_sau