Skip to main content

Meet Your Reps

Our Admissions Representatives are here to help you through the admissions process, answer your questions about our programs, make your campus visit special, or just be there for you during this transitional period in your life.

Want to see who will be helping you with the admissions process? Use the admissions rep finder at the top of this page. If you have already spoken with your admissions rep, click on their picture below to learn more about them.

Undergraduate Admissions Reps

Sierra Chaney
Sierra Chaney
Admissions Representative

Text/call: 517-750-6474
Email: sierra@arbor.edu
Instagram: @sierraSAU

Heather Greer
Heather Greer
Admissions Representative

Text/call: 517-750-6697
Email: heather.greer@arbor.edu

Jackson Jubilee
Jubilee Jackson
Admissions Representative

Text/call: 517-641-5899
Email: jubilee.jackson@arbor.edu
Instagram: @jubileejacksonsau

Alisha Kuch
Alisha Kuch
Admissions Representative

Text/call: 517-750-6561
Email: alisha.kuch@arbor.edu
Instagram: @alisha_springarboruniversity

Kaylynn Ruger
Kaylynn Ruger
Admissions Representative

Text/call: 517-750-6525
Email: kaylynn.ruger@arbor.edu
Instagram: @kaylynn_SAU

Sterling Jake
Jake Sterling
Admissions Representative

Text/call: 517-750-6607 
Email: jake@arbor.edu
Instagram: @jakesterlingsau

Swofford Kayce
Kayce Swofford
Admissions Representative

Text/call: 517-750-6563
Email: kayce.swofford@arbor.edu
Instagram: @kayceswoffordsau