Spring Arbor University

Faculty Directory

Aaron Wyman

AssociateProfessor of Biology

Aaron Wyman

Contact Info

Email: Aaron.Wyman@arbor.edu
Phone: (517) 750-6380
Office Location: Whiteman-Gibbs Science Center

Alvin Kauffman

Alvin Kauffman

Contact Info

Email: akauffma@arbor.edu
Phone: (517) 750-6579
Office Location:

Anil Joseph

Instructor of Health, Human Performance and Recreation

Anil Joseph

Contact Info

Email: anilj@arbor.edu
Phone: (517) 750-6511
Office Location: Field House

Audrejean Heydenburg

Assistant Professor of Music

Audrejean Heydenburg

Contact Info

Email: audieh@arbor.edu
Phone: (517) 750-6496
Office Location: Smith Music Center 140 A

Bethany Butterfield

Affiliate Professor of Health, Human Performance and Recreation

Bethany Butterfield

Contact Info

Email: bethany.butterfield@arbor.edu
Phone: (517) 750-6761
Office Location: Field House

Bonnie Holiday

Assistant Professor of Social Work

Contact Info

Email: bholiday@arbor.edu
Phone: (517) 750-6718
Office Location: Lower Dietzman

Brent Walter Cline

Director of the E.P. Hart Honors Program and Associate Professor of English

Brent Cline

Contact Info

Email: bcline@arbor.edu
Phone: (517) 750-6578
Office Location: Sayre-Decan Hall

Brian S. Kono

Assistant Chaplain, Associate Professor of Youth Ministries

Brian Kono

Contact Info

Email: bkono@arbor.edu
Phone: (517) 750-6559
Office Location: Whiteman-Gibbs Science Center

Brian Shaw

Professor of Art

Brian Shaw

Contact Info

Email: bwshaw@arbor.edu
Phone: (517) 750-6694
Office Location: Ogle Art Center

Brian Walrath

Professor of Music and Worship Arts

Brian Walrath

Contact Info

Email: brian.walrath@arbor.edu
Phone: (517) 750-6494
Office Location: Smith Music Center 216