Skip to main content

Registration and Records Staff

Registration and Records Office
Registration.records@arbor.edu
x1516 or 517.750.6516

Elaina Evans
Graduation Audit Coordinator
Elaina.Evans@arbor.edu
x1518 or 517.750.6518

Services Provided:

  • Graduation audits for traditional undergraduate students
  • Commencement regalia coordination
  • Diploma production and mailing

Sherri Hendrix
University Registrar
Sherri.Hendrix@arbor.edu
x1520 or 517.750.6520

Services Provided:

  • Academic Catalog production
  • International student verification (PDSO)
  • Student problem resolution
  • Petition approval
  • Policy oversight
  • Process and procedure improvement oversight

Holly Hurtado
Registration and Records Coordinator
Holly.Hurtado@arbor.edu
x1517 or 517.750.6517

Services Provided:

  • Registration and changes (drop, add, withdrawal)
  • Course and classroom scheduling
  • Semester abroad registration
  • Individualized course registration
  • Grade monitoring/resolution

Rob Kingsley
Assistant Registrar: Adult & Professional
RobK@arbor.edu
x1527 or 517.750.6527

Services Provided:

  • Transfer evaluation
  • Graduation audits
  • Registration and changes (drop, add, withdrawal)
  • VA Certification
  • Individualized course registration
  • Grade monitoring/resolution
  • Records database management
  • Student problem resolution
  • Professional and skills training credit assessment coordination
  • Commencement information coordinator

Jonathan Kohns
 Associate Registrar
 Johnathan.Kohns@arbor.edu
x1529 or 517.750.6529

Services Provided:

  • Life learning credit assessment coordination
  • Transfer evaluation for Spring Arbor campus and online undergraduate programs
  • Articulation agreements
  • Michigan Transfer Network liaison
  • Records maintenance

Lisa Magon
Registration and Records Coordinator: Graduate Programs
Lisa.Magon@arbor.edu
x1522 or 517.750.6522

Services Provided:

  • Records maintenance
  • Registration and changes (drop, add, withdrawal)
  • Data reporting to partner organizations (NAIA, CEPI, NSC, etc.)

Cheri Manthei
Assistant Registrar: Graduate Programs
Cheryl.Manthei@arbor.edu
x1530 or 517.750.6530

Services Provided:

  • International student verification (DSO)
  • Course scheduling oversight
  • Policy oversight
  • Processes and procedures management
  • Records database management
  • Student problem resolution
  • Grade monitoring/resolution

Leslie Paruch
Registration and Records Coordinator
Leslie.Paruch@arbor.edu
x1708 or 517.750.6708

Services Provided:

  • Transcript request management
  • Registration and changes for online courses (traditional undergraduate students)
  • VA Certification
  • Records requests (court orders, subpoenas, etc.)
  • Enrollment verification
  • Online course scheduling
  • Records management